Weather in Taylor (Updated 15 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

    Humidity

    58

    Wind : From NE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taylor

      • 29 Mar, Wed 55 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 42 / 40 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 48 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 35 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 54 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 58 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 54 / 42 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 42 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 56 / 40 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments